Album | 2015

  1. In Medias Res
  2. Cult
  3. Plenty
  4. Sweet Surrender
  5. I’ll Abide My Time
  6. Borges
  7. A Rhythm
  8. The Prophet
  9. When You Are Older
  10. I Cried To Dream Again
  11. Rimbaud
  12. I Am Goodbye

Listen to Prospero on Spotify and Deezer!
Order the album through our
webshop to receive a signed copy.

Label: King Forward Records
Release date: 20 March 2015
Produced by AlascA
All songs written by AlascA